GVR HIKING CLUB BOARD MEMBERS AND COMMITTEE CHAIRS 2025-2026

May, 2025

	Term	
Name	Ends	Position
Board Members		
Sue Palfrey	2026	President
Nancy White	2020	Vice President
Barbara Jepkema	2026	Secretary
Scott Tewksbury	2027	Treasurer
Jim Easter	2028	Awards
Josie Trobec	2028	Social Activities
Marysia Czachor	2026	Membership
Rich Calderazzo	2027	Orientation
Bob Senning	2028	Volunteer Services
Steve Toeniskoetter	2026	Hikemaster
Barb Fleshman	2026	Assistant Hikemaster
Committee Chairs		
Vacant		Archivist
Frank Surpless		Trail Tales
Steve Delisle		Webmaster
George Chute		Records
Dave Kean		Trail Maintenance
Email addresses and phone numbers		